Tuesday’s Late Night eBooks


Please be aware that prices may change at any time. Always verify the price before downloading.

Wild Game
by Alisa Woods
FREEBIE
Paranormal Romance

Ex-Army Texas boy Owen Harding fears only one thing–his inner beast. A year in Agent Smith’s experimental cages has changed his wolf into something monstrous. But a hate group is hunting the Wilding pack, so Owen’s serving again, this time as bodyguard. If only the girl he’s protecting wasn’t so damn sexy… and completely off limits.

Nova Wilding’s father was assassinated, leaving her a gaming company to run, a new game to release, and a pack full of wolves who want her for a mate… including a beta who’s determined to have Nova and her company…

KINDLE NOOK


Ever By My Side
by Nick Trout
BARGAIN
Biography & Memoir

New York Times bestselling author Nick Trout has captivated readers by taking them behind the scenes into the heartwarming–and sometimes heartrending–world of veterinary medicine.

In Ever By My Side, Nick turns the lens inward to offer a funny, moving, and intimate memoir about how the pets he has had throughout his life have shaped him into the son, husband, father, and doctor he is today.

KINDLE NOOK


Code Black
by Philip Donlay
BARGAIN
Action & Adventure

As a blizzard bears down on Chicago’s O’Hare airport, a critical air traffic control facility is shut down by a grisly accident. When the radar comes back up, two planes have collided. Wayfarer flight 880–half the roof ripped away–flies on.

Seated amid dead and dying passengers is Donovan Nash, a pilot who fights decompression and oxygen deprivation to make it to the shattered cockpit. With the help of Audrey Parrish–a woman from his concealed past–and a handful of survivors, Donovan struggles to keep the 737 airborne…

KINDLE NOOK


Cloud Atlas
by David Mitchell
BARGAIN
Science Fiction

A postmodern visionary and one of the leading voices in twenty-first-century fiction, David Mitchell combines flat-out adventure, a Nabokovian love of puzzles, a keen eye for character, and a taste for mind-bending, philosophical and scientific speculation in the tradition of Umberto Eco, Haruki Murakami, and Philip K. Dick.

In this groundbreaking novel, an influential favorite among a new generation of writers, Mitchell explores with daring artistry fundamental questions of reality and identity.

KINDLE NOOK


A Son of the Circus
by John Irving
BARGAIN
Literary Fiction

A Hindi film star… an American missionary… twins separated at birth… a dwarf chauffeur… a serial killer… all are on a collision course.

In the tradition of A Prayer for Owen Meany, Irving’s characters transcend nationality. They are misfits–coming from everywhere, belonging nowhere. Set almost entirely in India, this is John Irving’s most ambitious novel and a major publishing event.

KINDLE NOOK


Too Close to Home
by Susan Lewis
BARGAIN
Women’s Fiction

Jenna Moore finally feels that she and her family are exactly where they should be. Leaving busy London behind, they’ve moved to the beautiful, serene Welsh coast. There Jenna, her husband, Jack, and the couple’s four children have found a little slice of heaven.

In the house of their dreams, Jenna and Jack are ramping up for the launch of their new publishing business, and the kids are happier than they’ve ever been, wandering the wild, grassy moors that meet white sand beaches and wide ocean.

KINDLE NOOK

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.